top of page

TOUR DATES

See below for gig dates confirmed so far
please click on event link for info/tickets and location link for full address and map


2024

Saturday 16th March - St. Paddy's Day HoolieSalisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury

Saturday 20th April - Lymington Legion, Hampshire
Saturday 18th May - Ska Band Bash, Royal Oak, Okeford Fitzpaine, Dorset
Friday 24th May - Private Wedding, Hampshire
Saturday 25th May - Becider Seaside 18 Festival, Bredy Farm, near Bridport
Saturday 25th May - Private Wedding, Devon

June 26th - 30th - (TBC) Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, Somerset
Saturday 6th July - Chaplins Cellar Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth
July 25th - 28th - (TBC) Camp Bestival, Lulworth Castle, Dorset
Thursday 1st August - Endorse it in Dorset '24, Cerne Abbas Brewery, Dorset
Saturday 24th August - Becider 19 Seaside Festival, Bredy Farm, near Bridport
Thursday 29th August - Barnstomper FestivalCerne Abbas Brewery, Dorset
Saturday 7th September - Belvedere Inn, Weymouth, Dorset
Saturday 16th November - Lymington Legion, Hampshire
Saturday 23rd November - Chaplins Cellar Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth
Friday 6th December - Gimme ShelterBelvedere Inn, Weym
outh, Dorset

That's it for now, but please keep checking as more may be added at any time.
bottom of page